Submit testimonial
Average rating for Hank's AC Service is 5 stars of 5 stars - based on 14 reviews
Install Heating/AC in Austin, TX

Called after hours and they immediately came out as we had no heat. They tried to work with us and it was immediately obvious that the older unit was not worth repairing. They worked with us to get a new unit immediately. Professional installation and great people. They have always been immediately available when we have had issues and the new installation was just another example of great service.

December 20, 2016
Doug R. - Austin, TX 78737
A/C installation, repair, and duct installation in Austin, TX

We've depended on Hank's Service for the last 10 years, including A/C installation, repairs, and added ducts. Their response has always been very quick, and the installation has gone smoothly. In a rare case when something broke down, they covered it under warranty. Five stars!

September 03, 2016
Dan B. - Austin, TX 78739
repair and service in Austin, TX

On a recent Sunday, our AC stopped working. I put a call into Hank's that evening, and service tech Mike was at our house before lunch the next day. He was friendly, courteous, professional, and most importantly, capable. He immediately assessed the problem and got right to fixing it. When he discovered a difficulty beyond his initial diagnosis, he repaired that as well. Not only did Mike give me great confidence that he knew what he was doing, he also helped to explain the problem and solution in terms that I could actually understand (which were fairly elementary terms). Mike (and Hank's by extension) did a great job, and he will definitely use them again.

June 27, 2016
Josh - Austin, TX 78729
AC Repair in Cedar Park, TX

I am so happy with Hank's Service. Bobby and Thomas did a great job fixing air conditioning repairs. They were courteous and prompt. They got the job done quickly and explained everything. I have used Hank's before and will use them again.

January 11, 2016
Gloria P. - Cedar Park, TX 78613
Heater Repair in Austin, TX

Ryan was the technician that arrived at my house. He was very friendly and polite. He was also knowledgeable of his work and finished everything quickly while explaining what he was doing. The experience was an A plus!

 

October 24, 2015
Costa J. - Austin, TX 78753
AC Repair in Pflugerville, TX

They called ahead like I asked and gave plenty of notice for me to meet him at my house. They did a great job.

 

August 07, 2015
Alan T. - Pflugerville, TX 78660
HVAC Services in Austin, TX

Everyone has always been very kind. Thank you so much for all you do.

 

June 29, 2015
David T. - Austin, TX 78753
Air Conditioner Repair in Austin, TX

The person that come to my house was extremely friendly and very professional. I would use them again. They do good work too!

 

May 21, 2015
Steven C. - Austin, TX 78727
Air Conditioner Repair in Austin, TX

They have been great to deal with and are always professional when they come over. I recommend them all the time and will certainly use them again!

 

May 04, 2015
James B. - Austin, TX 78727
HVAC Repair in Austin, TX

Hank's Service has been great. I like that their employees are competent and informative. We also appreciate that they were quick to arrive and offered fast accurate service.

 

April 24, 2015
Craig F - Austin, TX 78717
Hank's Air Conditioning and Heating Service
11504 Morningsun #100
Austin, Texas 78737
512-961-5221  Google+

Social Links

facebook 32 bing-32 yahoo-32yelp-32yp-32angies-32 supermedia-32 local-32 manta-32 brownbook-32 hotfrog-32 mc-32